Balance & Whimsy
Joyful Affirmations
In this Moment
0:00
-4:31

In this Moment

A meditation for being fully present

In this moment, I pause to be fully present in all that I Am.

The anguishes and achievements of my past, and the questions and possibilities of my future, are dormant in this  precious place of breath and solace.

In this moment, I am Peace. In this moment, I am Love. And in this moment, I create the Joy that is to come.

I notice my breath, light and easy. I notice my heart, steady without my worry. In this moment, I am Light.

The Light begins in my Anahata, my heart chakra, glowing brighter with each inhale and releasing with purity on each exhale.

With this light, I illuminate my life, and I see that all is so very good.

With this light, I breathe compassion and well-being to all beings who share this moment with me.

With this light, I see the kindness, authenticity, and easy brilliance of all that I Am.

I breathe in the rhythm of I Am. I breathe in soft Love and I breathe out soft Light.

With the light of this moment, I bright illumination to tomorrow, and I face my future with easy peace.


Balance & Whimsy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Balance & Whimsy
Joyful Affirmations
Mindful moments of lighthearted meditations and affirmations to peacefully set the tone for your jubilant life.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Emily
Recent Episodes
  Emily
  Emily
  Emily
  Emily