Balance & Whimsy
Joyful Affirmations
May it be Delightful
0:00
-6:37

May it be Delightful

Things feel delightful for a reason

Before me, may it be delightful.
Behind me, may it be delightful.
Around me, may it be delightful.
Below me, may it be delightful.
Above me, may it be delightful.
All, may it be delightful.

~ Navajo Indian saying

You need to take advantage of everything that makes you feel delightful.

Things feel delightful for a reason. 


Thank you for reading Balance & Whimsy. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

0 Comments
Balance & Whimsy
Joyful Affirmations
Mindful moments of lighthearted meditations and affirmations to peacefully set the tone for your jubilant life.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Emily
Recent Episodes
4:51
  
6:39
  
4:41
2:59
  
7:29