Balance & Whimsy
Joyful Affirmations
There is So Much to be Grateful For
0:00
-3:00

There is So Much to be Grateful For

Now and now and now 🙏
January is the month of Gratitude

There is so much to be grateful for.

My breath. The earth that supports me. The people I meet. The first light of morning. The taste of my favorite meal. Sleep.

I am grateful.

Notice. The simple, tiny, ever-present things.

Namaste.


Balance & Whimsy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Balance & Whimsy
Joyful Affirmations
Mindful moments of lighthearted meditations and affirmations to peacefully set the tone for your jubilant life.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Emily
Recent Episodes
  Emily
  Emily
  Emily
  Emily