Balance & Whimsy
Joyful Affirmations
Tiny Affirmations
--:--
--:--

Tiny Affirmations

An interactive podcast adventure

The last page of my book, The G6, is a sheet of “Tiny Affirmations.” These wee reminders are there for readers to cut out and place in a bowl or basket, to serve as a guide of gentle reminders to be selected as needed as a dose of joyful inspiration.

Today, I’m going to select some tiny affirmations from my own bowl. On the podcast, I’ll read them as I draw them, and I’ll leave several seconds in between each one. My hope for listeners is that you can slide your cursor along your screen, and when you lift your finger, you’ll receive today’s message from me.

A little surprise awaits in the back of my book, the G6. Cut up my Tiny Affirmations and grab one whenever the mood strikes!

Thank you for reading Balance & Whimsy. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

0 Comments
Balance & Whimsy
Joyful Affirmations
Mindful moments of lighthearted meditations and affirmations to peacefully set the tone for your jubilant life.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Emily
Recent Episodes
  Emily
  Emily
  Emily
  Emily